2019 Winners

Thanks to everyone who submitted an entry to the festival!

Congratulations to our overall People’s Choice award winner: Mockingbird, by Warren Nightingale. The award was accepted by the movie’s stars, Jean Forsman and Amanda Naughton-Gale.
Congratulations to our People’s Choice- Youth winner Dylan Ewasiuk and his brothers for their entry “Camp Don’t Wanna Comeback”!
Congratulations to our winners in the Nod To Neepawa award “The History of 263 Hamilton St.” Rick Sparling and Genoa deBriun. Their award was sponsored by the Town of Neepawa and presented by mayor, Blake McCutcheon